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SaaS Listing

URL:

Hidden

Market:

Hidden

Last 12 Months Revenue:

$23,100

Location:

Hidden

Age:

10 Years

Last Month Revenue:

$1,960

Deal Type:

Hidden

Team Size:

Hidden

Customers:

Hidden

$500K - $1MM

Summary

Technology

Competitors

SponsorMyEvent is a popular marketplace for event sponsorships with up to 7,000 organizers/year and up to 35,000 visits/month. We make it easy to find and sponsor events to engage with your brand’s target audience. SponsorMyEvent is a complete 360° solution for sponsorships: Event organizers publish their events on [SponsorMyEvent.com](http://SponsorMyEvent.com) with all necessary details. 
These events will be matched with sponsors who have already signed up on SponsorMyEvent. On the other hand, organizers can invite sponsors they already know and manage their relationship with them directly through SponsorMyEvent. Also, signed-up events are publicly visible in our search engine so that external sponsors can find interesting events and reach out to them directly through the platform. Quick facts: - Lead generation: up to 13,000 signed-up organizers per year - Website traffic: Up to 36,000 monthly visitors. Sponsormyevent.com is highly ranked on Google and receives organic traffic. - High conversion rate: 5% conversion rate from free to paid subscribers - Low running costs: Substantial visits and traction from event-organizers with zero marketing expenses. Asking price reasoning The real value of SponsorMyEvent lies in the popular website: Substantial visits and traction within event organizers with zero marketing expenses. Sponsormyevent.com is highly ranked on Google and receives organic traffic (up to 35,000/month). Total Organizers signed up and emails validated: 55,890 Organizers signed up 2022: 3,498 Organizers signed up 2023.01 - 2023-05: 1,845 Growth opportunity We’ve been running SME since 2014, accumulating over 55,000 signed-up event organizers (mainly US / UK) and approx 6,500 sponsors. Pre-pandemic we had roughly 20 new organizer sign-ups per day, this went down during the pandemic, currently, we are signing up approx 12 new organizers every day (without any marketing efforts, just good positioning on Google and of course the domain SponsorMyEvent.com that helps enormously). We have a conversion rate of approx. 5% (upsell to our paid 35/month package). The website itself is as well very popular with up to 35,000 visits/month. The true power behind SME is in the leads it generates Easily being able to generate 7.000+ leads per year can be interesting. Depending on the positioning of the buyer it might pay off very well. Here are some calculation examples of how these leads can be monetized by a buyer: Take as an example a service or product a buyer proposes, priced at $995: - 20% of potentially interested organizers: 1,400 organizers - closing 2% of them: 280 organizers - turnover: 278,600USD Additionally, SME can be efficiently used as a marketing vehicle for ads and other content-related outreach. Considering an average of 25,000 users/month: - a conversion rate of 2% to paying clients: 500 clients - turnover: 497,500USD Other ideas could be to integrate services directly into the SME platform so that organizers can activate them on demand with their SME subscription. This would drive further revenue. - Increase digital marketing - Improve conversion rates - Increase pricing - Increase content marketing - Social media marketing - Focus on SEO - Expand to new markets - Hire a B2B sales team - Add new product features

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Finance

Last 12 Months

Revenue:

$23,100

Profit:

Last Month

Revenue:

$1,960

Profit:

$960

Primary Currency

Sales:

EUR

Expenses:

EUR

Accounting

Software:

Zoho

Book Status:

Up to date

Metrics

MRR

Single Sales

Customer

ARPA

LTV

LTV Months

Customer Churn

Revenue Churn

Net MRR Churn

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201-1017 Fort Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K5

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